Staunton City Council members take oath of office


City Clerk Dennis Stiegemeier administers the oath of office to the city council members elected or reelected at the recent election. They are (L to R) Terry Tipler, Matthew McKee, Kristy Berg, and David Dias.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/22/2023 18:00