Eighth Grade Volleyball 3A Regional Champs


March 13, 2024

Pictured from (L to R), Back row: Coach Lucycow, Lainey Weller, Megan McMahon, Alyssa Delong, Payton Davis, Sophie Aberle, Kadyn Legendre, Kaliana Buehler, Brianna Johnson, Nora Windau.

Front row: Alyssa Wagner, Payton Crawford, Adriana Monolo, Caitlynn Matesa, and Hailey Borgic. Not pictured: Naina Taylor and Sophie Beisner....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024