Shootout champions


March 15, 2023

Zion Lutheran School hosted the 41st annual C-Team Shootout last month. The boys teams playing in the tournament included Zion Lutheran of Belleville, Good Shepherd of Collinsville, Trinity Lutheran of Edwardsville, Trinity-St. John of Nashville/Okawville, Immanuel Lutheran and Staunton Zion. The Staunton team beat Unity to win the championship. The boys are coached by Brent Pfeiffer, Andy Robertson, Dustin Sanks and B.J. Davis. Team members include (in random order) Chase Martintoni, Wesley Crouch, Kolbe Pfeiffer, Lucas Cook, Binney Bertels, Tyler Robertson, Landon DeVries, Jax Davis, Luke...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024