Ninteenth-Annual Teacher Contest


A big congratulations to all of the 2024 Teacher of the Year nominees. Madison Communications have experessed their appreciation in haveing such outstanding leadership in the local schools.

The 2024 Teacher of the Year winners in alphabetical order are as follows:

Colleen Favre, Ben-Gil Elementary School;

Lane Harmon, Mt. Olive School District;

And Tammy Hyman, Bethalto East Primary School.

The three winners will each be receiving $500 for classroom use, a custom Teacher of the Year Glass Book Trophy, and a classroom pizza party. Congratulations to the winners....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/26/2024 02:46