Macoupin County Courthouse News


August 9, 2023

Marriage licenses

Raymond Edward Crain, Farmersville; Tina Marie Wiser, Murphysboro

Ashley Danielle Schmidt, Litchfield; Hank Abraham Greenwalt, Litchfield

Justin Michael Sprinkel, Springfield; Audrey Grace Salm, Springfield

Brittney Ciarra Morell, Brighton; Joseph Charles McWard, Palmer


Thomas P. Schnebelt, Edwardsville; Gina Verticchio, Glen Carbon

Ronald D. Releford, Jr., Illinois; Angela M. Releford, Illinois

Cloyce R. Hill, Durant; Tara T.L. Hill, Gillespie


Kathryn J. Ayers (51) of Eagarville faces Class 4 felony charges in that on July 3, she did commit the offense of...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024