Gillespie High School awards ceremony


The 2023 Partnership for Educational Excellence scholarship winners at the Gillespie High School awards ceremony on Wednesday, May 17, are pictured with Rosie Emmenderfer, Partnership secretary (front left) and Ken Tebbe, Partnership director (front right). The students are (front, L to R) Megan Rife, Regan Bussman, Adalyn Drewel; (2nd row) Shelbee Geisler, Ava Ronald, Joie Cox, Addie Hayes; (3rd row) Hailey Handy-Rhodes, Macy Fosnock, Darci Wolber, Jenna Clark; (back row) Lukas Trumpy, John Luke Herron, Kamryn Link, Reese Bussman, and Jaiden Johnson. Not pictured are Emily Schoen and Owen...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/28/2024 13:59