Staunton Star - Times - Published in the Interest of the Staunton Community for Over 143 Years

Elbon Shrine Club officers


January 25, 2023

The Staunton Elbon Shrine Club officers for this year are (L to R) Asheley Lybarger, membership chairman;, treasurer, John Walker; president, Moe St. Arnault,; secretary, Gary Crosslin; and vice-president, Norme Kimme, pictured with Ainad Potentate, Dave Casson.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023