Turkey raffle winners


November 16, 2022

The following were all winners in the recent Livingston/Williamson Fire Department turkey raffle:

Ron Schrumpf, Artie Mriscin, and Addison Lamore of New Douglas;

Diann Haas, Bruce Layart, Roger Leetham and Sharon David of Staunton;

Lisa Kalika, Bobbie Bechel, of Worden;

Tom Mertz and Chad Matesa of Williamson;

Debbie Cralley, Christina Eyman, Jr. Ziegler, Joey Kostadin, Bobette Pfeiffer of Livingston;

Tom Mertz Jr. of Alhambra; Matt Sinnokraks of Troy; Joe Wood of Wilsonville; and Jin Wiegand of Edwardsville.

Winners may pick up their 12-14 pound turkey at Bill’s IGA. The Livingston/Wi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 10:01