SHS Illinois State Scholars


January 26, 2022


The Staunton High School seniors that had achieved Illinois State Scholar recognition for 2022 were honored at the recent board of education meeting. Illinois State Scholars are typically students who rank in the top 10 percent of their graduating class and/or score in the 95th percentile on the ACT or SAT. Pictured (L to R) are Cayden Silvester, Joseph Cisler, Jonathan Daugherty, board president Dr. Poonam Jain, Teagan Lorenz, Jacqueline Vercoglio, Koral Keehner, and Sam Best. Not pictured: Kendall Meyer.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024