Published in the Interest of the Staunton Community for Over 143 Years

District transportation staff

The school district's transportation staff was recognized for their efforts during the June school board meeting. Pictured with board resident, Dr. Poonam Jain are (back Row, L to R) Wyman Markle, Ed Hirschl, Kevin Kruse, Mike Hammon, Bill Augustine; (front row) Joeen Tallman, Kelly Struebel, Dr. Jain, Jodee Langer, and Margie Barrett....


Reader Comments(0)