Rosters set for Carlinville Rotary Club All-Star Basketball Classic


March 16, 2022

The top 58 boys and girls’ basketball seniors from South Central Illinois will be playing in the 18th Annual Carlinville Rotary Club All-Star Basketball Classic, presented by Prairie Farms Diary and CNB Bank & Trust on Sunday, March 27th at Carlinville High School.

A total of 20 high schools will be represented in the event that includes 28 girls and 30 boys.

Players on the girls’ West squad are Jill Stayton of Carlinville; Addie Greene, Morgan Durham and Hannah Nixon of Southwestern; Callie McAdams of Carrollton; Olivia Crayne, Kenna Bixby and Maddie Mutch of South County; Alexis Pohlm...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 11:24